Startseite » Unsere Schule » Wir an der OBS

Schulleitung

Herr Schult

Herr Schult

Oberschulrektor

Frau Reich

Frau Reich

Oberschulkonrektorin

Frau Diesner

Frau Diesner

Oberschulrektorin als didaktische Leiterin

Lehrkräfte

KlasseKlassenleitung
5aHerr Hirschberg
Frau Waßmus
c.hirschberg@obs-northeim.de
l.wassmus@obs-northeim.de
5bFrau Okos
Frau Wolf
a.okos@obs-northeim.de
c.wolf@obs-northeim.de
5cFrau Bartram
Frau Rieker
l.bartram@obs-northeim.de
e.rieker@obs-northeim.de
6aFrau Joseph
Frau Müller
j.joseph@obs-northeim.de
f.mueller@obs-northeim.de
6bHerr Möhle
Frau Reich
t.moehle@obs-northeim.de
m.reich@obs-northeim.de
7aFrau Claus
Herr Wichmann
p.claus@obs-northeim.de
m.wichmann@obs-northeim.de
7bFrau Droldner
Herr Haase
m.droldner@obs-northeim.de
t.haase@obs-northeim.de
7cFrau Boxberger
Frau Weber
Frau Rehwald
v.boxberger@obs-northeim.de
k.weber@obs-northeim.de
j.rehwald@obs-northeim.de
8aFrau Graepler
Frau Prescher
p.graepler@obs-northeim.de
n.prescher@obs-northeim.de
8bFrau Diesner
Frau Törjèk
a.diesner@obs-northeim.de
n.toerjek@obs-northeim.de
8cFrau Lübke
Frau Kerl
k.luebke@obs-northeim.de
a.kerl@obs-northeim.de
9aHerr Lehmann
Frau Müller-Salskarn
p.lehmann@obs-northeim.de
l.mueller-salskarn@obs-northeim.de
9bHerr Schult
Frau Mroß
Frau Kimmel
h.schult@obs-northeim.de
o.mross@obs-northeim.de
m.kimmel@obs-northeim.de
10aFrau Münker
Herr Krauß
b.muenker@obs-northeim.de
h.krauss@obs-northeim.de
10bFrau Solden
Frau Strothmeyer
c.solden@obs-northeim.de
i.strothmeyer@obs-northeim.de
10cFrau Lange
Frau Lawrenz
a.lange@obs-northeim.de
f.lawrenz@obs-northeim.de
Frau Kuhns.kuhn@obs-northeim.de
Frau Brunss.bruns@obs-northeim.de
Frau Koberm.kober@obs-northeim.de
Frau Schwarzbichj.schwarzbich@obs-northeim.de
Frau Soltanovj.soltanov@obs-northeim.de
Frau Krippahlt.krippahl@obs-northeim.de
Frau Fabianj.fabian@obs-northeim.de
Frau Bodel.bode@obs-northeim.de
Frau Kratzkea.kratzke2@obs-northeim.de
Frau Treuf.treu@obs-northeim.de
Frau Wetzels.wetzel@obs-northeim.de
Frau Silbersdorffk.silbersdorff@obs-northeim.de

Beratung

Frau Strothmeyer

Frau Strothmeyer

Beratungslehrerin

Frau Mellotat

Frau Mellotat

Schulsozialarbeiterin

Herr Mehrländer

Herr Mehrländer

Schulsozialpädagoge

Mitarbeitende

Frau Rohmeier

Frau Rohmeier

Sekretärin

Herr Gotberg

Herr Gotberg

Hausmeister

Frau Krstonic

Frau Krstonic

Reinigungskraft

Frau Müller-Rogel

Frau Müller-Rogel

Reinigungskraft

Frau Follak

Frau Follak

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Herr Müller

Herr Müller

Hausmeister

Herr Weiß

Herr Weiß

Schulassistent

Frau Frohme

Frau Frohme

Reinigungskraft

Frau Möhlke

Frau Möhlke

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Herr Dörflinger

Herr Dörflinger

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter