Startseite » Unsere Schule » Wir an der OBS

Schulleitung

Herr Schult

Herr Schult

Oberschulrektor

Frau Reich

Frau Reich

Oberschulkonrektorin

Frau Diesner

Frau Diesner

Oberschulrektorin als didaktische Leiterin

Lehrkräfte

KlasseKlassenleitung
5aFrau Joseph
Frau Müller
j.joseph@obs-northeim.de
f.mueller@obs-northeim.de
5bHerr Möhle
Frau Reich
t.moehle@obs-northeim.de
m.reich@obs-northeim.de
6aFrau Claus
Herr Wichmann
p.claus@obs-northeim.de
w.wichmann@obs-northeim.de
6bFrau Droldner
Frau Silbersdorff
m.droldner@obs-northeim.de
k.silbersdorff@obs-northeim.de
6cFrau Boxberger
Frau Krippahl
v.boxberger@obs-northeim.de
t.krippahl@obs-northeim.de
7aFrau Graepler
Frau Prescher
p.graepler@obs-northeim.de
n.prescher@obs-northeim.de
7bFrau Diesner
Frau Törjék
a.diesner@obs-northeim.de
n.toerjek@obs-northeim.de
7cFrau Kratzke
Frau Lübke
a.kratzke2@obs-northeim.de
k.luebke@obs-northeim.de
8aHerr Lehmann
Frau Müller-Salskarn
p.lehmann@obs-northeim.de
l.mueller-salskarn@obs-northeim.de
8bFrau Reinert
Herr Schult
m.reinert@obs-northeim.de
h.schult@obs-northeim.de
9aFrau Münker
Herr Krauß
b.muenker@obs-northeim.de
h.krauss@obs-northeim.de
9bFrau Solden
Frau Strothmeyer
c.solden@obs-northeim.de
i.strothmeyer@obs-northeim.de
9cFrau Lange
Frau Lawrenz
a.lange@obs-northeim.de
f.lawrenz@obs-northeim.de
10aFrau Rieker
Herr Hirschberg
e.rieker@obs-northeim.de
c.hirschberg@obs-northeim.de
10bFrau Okos
Frau Wolf
a.okos@obs-northeim.de
c.wolf@obs-northeim.de
10cFrau Kuhn
Frau Mroß
s.kuhn@obs-northeim.de
o.mross@obs-northeim.de
Frau Brunss.bruns@obs-northeim.de
Herr Lohmannj.lohmann@obs-northeim.de
Frau Schwarzbichj.schwarzbich@obs-northeim.de
Frau Soltanovj.soltanov@obs-northeim.de
Frau Bartraml.bartram@obs-northeim.de
Frau Fabianj.fabian@obs-northeim.de
Frau Bodel.bode@obs-northeim.de
Frau Waßmusl.wassmus@obs-northeim.de
Herr Plägingw.plaeging@obs-northeim.de
Frau Weberk.weber@obs-northeim.de
Frau Wetzels.wetzel@obs-northeim.de

Beratung

Frau Strothmeyer

Frau Strothmeyer

Beratungslehrerin

Frau Mellotat

Frau Mellotat

Schulsozialarbeiterin

Herr Mehrländer

Herr Mehrländer

Schulsozialpädagoge

Mitarbeitende

Frau Rohmeier

Frau Rohmeier

Sekretärin

Herr Kiefert

Herr Kiefert

Hausmeister

Frau Krstonic

Frau Krstonic

Reinigungskraft

Frau Müller-Rogel

Frau Müller-Rogel

Reinigungskraft

Frau Follak

Frau Follak

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Herr Müller

Herr Müller

Hausmeister

Herr Weiß

Herr Weiß

Schulassistent

Frau Frohme

Frau Frohme

Reinigungskraft

Frau Ehlers

Frau Ehlers

Reinigungskraft

Frau Möhlke

Frau Möhlke

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Herr Dörflinger

Herr Dörflinger

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter