Startseite » Unsere Schule » Wir an der OBS

Schulleitung

Herr Schult

Herr Schult

Oberschulrektor

Frau Reich

Frau Reich

Oberschulkonrektorin

Frau Diesner

Frau Diesner

Oberschulrektorin als didaktische Leiterin

Lehrkräfte

KlasseKlassenleitung 
5aFrau Fabian
Frau Claus
j.fabian@obs-northeim.de
p.claus@obs-northeim.de
5bFrau Droldner
Frau Silbersdorff
m.droldner@obs-northeim.de
k.silbersdorff@obs-northeim.de
5cFrau Boxberger
Frau Krippahl
v.boxberger@obs-northeim.de
t.krippahl@obs-northeim.de
6aFrau Graepler
Frau Prescher
p.graepler@obs-northeim.de
n.prescher@obs-northeim.de
6bFrau Diesner
Frau Törjék
a.diesner@obs-northeim.de
n.toerjek@obs-northeim.de
6cFrau Kratzke
Frau Lübke
a.kratzke2@obs-northeim.de
k.luebke@obs-northeim.de
7aFrau Bode
Herr Lehmann
l.bode@obs-northeim.de
p.lehmann@obs-northeim.de
7bFrau Reinert
Herr Schult
m.reinert@obs-northeim.de
h.schult@obs-northeim.de
8aFrau Münker
Herr Krauß
b.muenker@obs-northeim.de
h.krauss@obs-northeim.de
8bFrau Solden
Frau Strothmeyer
c.solden@obs-northeim.de
i.strothmeyer@obs-northeim.de
8cFrau Stern
Frau Mocha
Frau Lange
p.stern@obs-northeim.de
a.mocha@obs-northeim.de
a.lange@obs-northeim.de
9aFrau Rieker
Herr Hirschberg
e.rieker@obs-northeim.de
c.hirschberg@obs-northeim.de
9bFrau Okos
Frau Wolf
a.okos@obs-northeim.de
c.wolf@obs-northeim.de
9cFrau Waßmus
Frau Kuhn
l.wassmus@obs-northeim.de
s.kuhn@obs-northeim.de
10aFrau Müller
Herr Pläging
f.mueller@obs-northeim.de
w.plaeging@obs-northeim.de
10bHerr Möhle
Frau Reich
t.moehle@obs-northeim.de
m.reich@obs-northeim.de

10cFrau Joseph
Frau Mroß
j.joseph@obs-northeim.de
o.mross@obs-northeim.de
Frau Brunss.bruns@obs-northeim.de
Frau Blaschkef.blaschke@obs-northeim.de
Frau Paulim.pauli@obs-northeim.de
Herr Lohmannj.lohmann@obs-northeim.de
Frau Schwarzbichj.schwarzbich@obs-northeim.de
Frau Soltanovj.soltanov@obs-northeim.de
Frau Bartraml.bartram@obs-northeim.de
Frau Diesneri.diesner@obs-northeim.de

Beratung

Frau Strothmeyer

Frau Strothmeyer

Beratungslehrerin

Frau Mellotat

Frau Mellotat

Schulsozialarbeiterin

Herr Mehrländer

Herr Mehrländer

Schulsozialpädagoge

Mitarbeitende

Frau Rohmeier

Frau Rohmeier

Sekretärin

Herr Kiefert

Herr Kiefert

Hausmeister

Frau Krstonic

Frau Krstonic

Reinigungskraft

Frau Müller-Rogel

Frau Müller-Rogel

Reinigungskraft

Frau Follak

Frau Follak

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Frau Leenders

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Herr Weiß

Herr Weiß

Schulassistent

Frau Frohme

Frau Frohme

Reinigungskraft

Frau Ehlers

Frau Ehlers

Reinigungskraft

Frau Möhlke

Frau Möhlke

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Herr Dörflinger

Herr Dörflinger

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter